Bad temper hurt me so much

Irascibility has always been my number one question and number one enemy.I always think that if I don’t behave like that any more,I could be a very different person in mentality.
I’ve always been so arbitrary.And I am used to ask for things from the others but stopped in hesitation about whether I should give them something back in return.
I put the others in pain so often.And if I was always thinkin of getting back at them due to some small matters.
I should be another man,or I will suffer more in the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

